Hi, that was an amazing message you submitted- would you be interested in being part of You Matter’s blogger coucil? You Matter, as you may know, is the youth/teen campaign by the Mental Health Association. You would basically be writing a post or two a month about an approved topic of your choosing relating to mental health. If you are interested, please respond and I can give you the link to apply. We’re picking a new council in a few weeks

I would love to be involved! Thank you for inviting me and giving me the opportunity. Please send me the information and let me know what I need to do in order to apply. Thank you and also thank you for your kind words about my blog.

Susie Reece

Discussion.

