Blogtober 14: Day 11 If I Were President

If I were President…. I am not sure I would honestly want the responsibility! If I were though I think having an open and inclusive policy would be one of my ideals to strive for. I think that a lot of people have become very untrusting of our government and a lot of that is because people don’t know what they are actually instituting. You can’t please everyone and my goal wouldn’t be to try. My goal would be to install resources to help our economy and the people that are directly affected by it. I know there are a lot of things that could be said here and honestly there are a million things that I don’t know about policy and legislature!

I would be as good of a president as I could be and I would want to set up a better future for all Americans.

Discussion.

