Blogtober14 Day 19: What Makes Me Happy

Things have been really good lately! There are so many things that make me happy. My kids make me happy. They are goofy, sweet, and real. I love it when they are all in a good mood. We all went to a local Garden on Saturday and enjoyed nature and each other’s company. It was a wonderful day.

I love the weather right now. The fall weather always brings back memories and is such a wonderful time to make new ones. Bonfires in the backyard with marshmallows just makes me smile.

The work I have been doing makes me happy. I want to help people. I want to put positive energy into the world. I want to give something to someone that needs it. It makes me feel good to know that I am doing something for someone else. I think it is one of the best feelings.

There are so many things that make me happy. This past year has been a really good year for our family. It seems like not long ago we were going through a very difficult time. It felt like we were never going to get out of a bad situation, but today those feelings are gone. Today is here and I am thankful for today!

Also this is my 200th Blog! That makes me very Happy!!!!!

One thought on “Blogtober14 Day 19: What Makes Me Happy

Discussion.

