Blogtober14 Day 21: My Dream Vacation

I have always wanted to go to Fiji and rent my own hut!!! Imagine waking up in the morning and opening your eyes and being surrounded by a view like this! 462d6ff81fccfa307a0f1f13054fc296

Just look at the crystal waters! I want to eat lunch and sit on the pier with my feet dangling in the water. I’ve heard that some of the huts even have an opening in the floor so you can see fish swim by. A laid back lazy vacation in Fiji sounds like something I am just going to have to do.

honeymo031

These look like perfection to me!

2 thoughts on “Blogtober14 Day 21: My Dream Vacation

Discussion.

