Blogtober14 Day 28: Things You are Superstitous About

I can’t really say that I am superstitious. I have irrational fears for sure, like I won’t sleep and let an extremity hang off of the bed. I’m an adult and I still think some monster is going to come out from under the bed and drag me into his lair to feast on me one bite at a time. Crazy old me.

As far as superstitions though, I can’t really think of any that I have! I don’t mind cats, I have walked under ladders, opened umbrellas inside… yep, I can’t think of one that really gets me.

3 thoughts on “Blogtober14 Day 28: Things You are Superstitous About

Discussion.

