Equitance Brightening Serum + Spot Corrector Product Review

http://www.equitance-us.com/

Equitance Brightening Serum + Spot Corrector Product Review

I received this product free of charge via Influenster for Consumer Review purposes. This review is my honest opinion and as such I have not received any compensation for my review.

IMG_0221.JPG

First Impressions:
I loved the packaging of this serum. It came in an pearl box that had hints of gold and a pale licorice. Upon first use I noticed that the liquid is thin with a very light, clean fragrance. I, personally, don’t like to use anything that has an overpowering odor and this serum was very pleasant in my opinion.

The thinness of the lotion was also a plus for me. Once I put it on I could definitely feel the coolness of applying the liquid against my skin but it soon dried. The wonderful thing was unlike some creams or lotions this one wasn’t caked on. It mingled its way into my pores and left my skin feeling refreshed. My skin felt moisturized and refreshed the entire day!

IMG_0229.JPG

The directions say to “apply 2-3 drops” which was more than enough for me to cover my face and décolleté. It can also be used in the morning or prior to bed. I decided to use mine in the evenings and on days I wasn’t going to wear makeup.

After two weeks of use I noticed my skin seemed as though it had more of a “glow” to it. As I don’t have any real dark spots (other than freckles) I couldn’t tell if it had lightened any parts of my face. I definitely enjoyed the product presentation and felt that it was a wonderful product from what differences I had seen in my skin.

Overall it left a great impression and definitely piqued my interest in the other products EQuitance has to offer.

Use code: INFL15 (offer expires November 20, 2014) to receive 15% off your very own Brightening Serum & Spot Corrector and a free Equitance skin care trial kit (a value of $37)!
http://www.equitance-us.com/

Discussion.

